top of page
A Brief History of the Parish
Beannu na gCeadta - Bearing Fruit.PNG
Bearing Fruit - Brief History.PNG

Sept. 2022 

Ballinora Parish entered a new era, when we joined the family of Parishes, Ballinora/ Ballincollig/ Ovens & Farran. During this time Fr. Mansfield was transferred to Marymount Hospice to continue his great work there.  Fr. John Collins moved into the Parish as Assistant Priest.  As a Family of Parishes we are very lucky to 5 wonderful priests serving our communities. Fr. Alan O'Leary (PP), Fr. Liam Ó hIcí (PP), Fr. Kamil Bachara (CC), Fr. Ronan Sheehan (CC), Fr. John Collins (AP).

bottom of page